網頭

AnyDesk 的替代品

誰沒有發現尋找 AnyDesk 的替代品會產生一長串產品和文章?搜索引擎提出了關於該問題以及每個備選方案的大量點擊量。

滿足各種需求的 AnyDesk 替代品

有這麼多可用的選項,重要的是確定企業及其 IT 部門的需求在哪裡滿足 AnyDesk 必須提供的功能。這些目標特性和功能提供了特定於業務的答案,因為每個都是不同的,並且會隨著時間的推移而發展。他們還將幫助縮小替代方案的選擇範圍。

AnyDesk Remote Support 的替代品

AnyDesk 擁有一個響應式界面,因此這可能是最重要的。作為遠程協助和家庭辦公工具,其目標之一是遠程解決客戶和客戶問題。

除其他外,遠程訪問和使用桌面需要能夠安全地連接到遠程計算機,控制鼠標,訪問文件和應用程序,最終解決問題。這些是在遠程支持軟件中需要注意的其他潛在方面。

經濟實惠的 Remote Support 和 TSplus 控制

對於 AnyDesk 的負擔得起的替代品, TSplus Remote Support 具有 AnyDesk 提供的所有基本功能。它的速度是它工作方式的結果。通過通過 Web 遠程訪問 PC,支持團隊既可以享受 Internet 的速度,也可以享受公司防火牆的安全性。

使用支持技術人員發送給客戶或與客戶共享的唯一連接鏈接,客戶可以一鍵啟動設置並激活遠程支持會話。它具有遠程控制客戶端鼠標、屏幕共享、實時聊天、會話記錄、複製和粘貼文件等功能。更重要的是,可以使連接無人值守,從而擴大支持團隊的行動範圍。

AnyDesk Remote Access 的替代品

設備之間的這種安全和快速的通信也可以用於公司範圍內的應用程序、遠程辦公等。其高質量的視頻和聲音傳輸等功能在視頻會議和通話中非常有用。 AnyDesk 最大化以使用更少的數據和帶寬。

遠程打印和聊天是 AnyDesk 的一部分,也最有可能是勾選框,但可能還有特定銷售、支持或管理團隊可能需要的其他工具。

多功能高效的 Remote Access by TSplus

TSplus Remote Access 通過其係統的簡單性實現這些功能以及更多功能。通過將公司現有的應用程序發佈到 Web 上,TSplus Remote Access 使公司中的任何團隊都可以訪問和使用他們在辦公室習慣使用的相同應用程序,即使他們在遠程工作時也是如此。它還允許任何 IT 團隊快速、簡單地將更新和新軟件部署到全球任何分支機構。

在安全至上且公司必須保護其數據和網絡免受黑客等網絡攻擊的時代,所有業務數據在遠程工作會話期間安全地保留在公司防火牆後面的事實讓所有相關人員高枕無憂。

AnyDesk Remote Work 的替代品

在家工作像風暴一樣席捲了地球,在許多公司中,即使只是偶爾的幾天,它也會一直存在。許多人意識到通過視頻會議和遠程培訓節省了資金,並避免了組織、後勤和壓力。用戶已經習慣於訪問他們的實際工作站以及從任何地方的其他計算機和設備進行的任何工作。

TLS 和用戶 whitelisting 是使 AnyDesk 安全且值得遠程訪問其工作桌面的用戶的功能。基於 Windows 的 AnyDesk 替代方案的願望清單的公平補充。

通過 TSplus 保護 Remote Work

從世界任何地方,用戶都可以通過 HTML5 訪問他們的工作站,就像他們在辦公室一樣 TSplus Remote Work.這種快速、安全的方式可以在平板電腦和智能手機以及個人電腦上的任何地方遠程工作,而且價格實惠。

擁有 TLS 加密和可選的 2FA,每家公司都能夠配置品牌外觀和徽標,因此整個體驗就像在辦公室工作,而不僅僅是安全方面。 TSplus Advanced Security插件可以快速whitelist國家,讓您選擇工作時間為用戶多為他們使用TSplus Remote Work標準功能。

最後,對於那些辦公室在家裡的人來說,從他們的花園裡訪問他們的個人電腦的可能性可能會很有趣。

來自任何地方的 Remote Access

在審查替代方案時,上述所有可能性,加上拖放文件傳輸或多顯示器支持,以及價格或實施和使用的便利性,都可能影響平衡。無人值守訪問和安全功能(例如 2FA 和 TLS)正成為必備功能,數據隱私也是如此。

當然,其中一些可能會激發對 SplashTop 的更改,看看 TeamViewer,或者考慮其他一些。取決於什麼突出並且對您的業務仍然至關重要,搜索可能才剛剛開始,但是有了明確的目標,選擇應該更簡單。

AnyDesk 的基於 Windows 的遠程替代方案

TSplus' 基於 Windows 的 AnyDesk 替代方案支持單向桌面共享以遠程解決問題以及用於演示目的。 TSplus 軟件還擁有上述大部分功能以及一個反應性支持團隊以及一個積極主動的開發團隊,同時滿足一個通常最重要的目標:負擔能力。

從通過 HTTPS、SSL/TLS 1.2 和 2FA 的安全連接,到使用一台或多台顯示器進行遠程訪問和控制,從剪貼板和文件傳輸到通過可定製品牌的多會話處理,TSplus Remote Access 具有許多對任何需要實施高效的遠程訪問、遠程支持和故障排除或遠程工作。

Editions 和 bundles 可滿足任何團隊的需求並跟隨 SMB 的發展。

購買TSplus Remote Access 配專用bundle!或者 下載全功能試用版 包含附加組件的版本,對 5 個用戶和 15 天有效。

分享:
Facebook
推特
領英
您的 TSplus 團隊
您的 TSplus 團隊
與我們交談

發現 TSplus

適用於 IT 專業人員的簡單、強大且經濟實惠的 Remote Access 解決方案。

需要與銷售人員交談?

Contact 我們的區域銷售團隊獲得幫助。
Contact TSplus 團隊

最新的 News 和文章

加入超過 500,000 家企業

我們被評為 優秀的
五顆星綠色圖標

4.8 / 5

TSplus
4.8
基於 115 評論
赫爾加德·S。
06:54 06 七月 22
來自 TSPlus 的支持總是及時且有幫助的。我強烈推薦該產品和支持人員。
賈里德 E。
22 年 6 月 10 日 15:19
將多個用戶連接到 Windows 服務器的出色產品。比購買 Windows Server 許可證便宜得多。
喬爾(喬爾·多米尼克 D A.
22 年 6 月 9 日 12:22
遠程訪問 Windows 應用程序的最佳低成本解決方案。
維納爾·辛格 H。
22 年 6 月 6 日 12:38
最近我們遇到了通用打印問題,我必須說 TSPLUS 團隊已經及時解決了這個問題。 TSPLUS團隊成員進行遠程登錄也令我驚喜... 幫助解決我的問題,因為我不確定購買他們的產品時會發生什麼。到目前為止,我對他們的支持感到滿意,並且在不久的將來,我們計劃購買另一個 TSPLUS 訂閱。閱讀更多
孫G。
07:56 5 月 22 日 03
您的產品和支持團隊非常出色。它有很大幫助,我很感激。
尤金·T。
22 年 4 月 28 日 12:35
TSplus支持做得很好。如果我需要,他們總是幫助我。

NET Header

Alternative to AnyDesk

Who hasn’t found that looking for alternatives to AnyDesk yields a long list of products and articles? Search engines come up with impressive amounts of hits concerning the question as well as about each alternative individually.

Alternatives to AnyDesk for Various Needs

With so many options available, it’s important to define where the needs of a business and its IT department meet the features AnyDesk has to offer. These target features and functionalities provide a business-specific answer since each is different and set to evolve over time. They will also help narrow down options for an alternative.

Alternative to AnyDesk Remote Support

AnyDesk boasts a responsive interface, this may therefore come top of the list. As a remote assistance and home office tool, one of its aims is to solve customer and client problems remotely.

Among other things, accessing and using a desktop remotely entails being able to securely connect to remote computers, taking control of their mouse, accessing their files and applications, to finally troubleshoot problems. These are other potential aspects to look out for in remote support software.

Affordable Remote Support and Control by TSplus

For an affordable alternative to AnyDesk, TSplus Remote Support has all the essential features provided by AnyDesk. Its speed is the fruit of how it works. By remotely accessing PCs over the Web, support teams enjoy both the speed of Internet and the security of their company’s firewall.

Using a unique connection link sent to or shared with the client by the support technician, the client can launch the setup and activate the remote support session in one click. It features remotely controlling the client’s mouse, screen sharing, live chat, session logging, copying and pasting files, and more. What’s more, the connection can be made to be unattended, thus widening the scope of action of the support team.

Alternative to AnyDesk Remote Access

This secure and rapid communicat ion between devices can also be used for company-wide use of applications, teleworking and the like. Such feature as the high quality of its video and sound transmission can be useful in video conferences and calls. AnyDesk is maximized to use up less data and band width.

Remote print and chat, which are part of AnyDesk, are also most likely to be boxes to tick, but maybe there are other tools a particular sales, support or admin team might need.

Versatile and Efficient Remote Access by TSplus

TSplus Remote Access enables these features and more through the simplicity of its system. By publishing the company’s existing applications to the Web, TSplus Remote Access makes it possible for any team in the company to access and use the same applications they habitually use at the office even when they work remotely. It also lets any IT team rapidly and simply deploy updates and new software to any branch worldwide.

At a time when security is paramount and companies have to protect their data and networks from cyber-attacks such as hackers, the fact that all business data remains safely behind the company firewall during the remote work session provides peace of mind for all involved.

Alternative to AnyDesk Remote Work

Working from home has swept the planet like a storm and in many companies, it is here to stay, even if only for odd days. Many are realizing the money saved, and organization, logistics and stress avoided by video conferences and remote training. Users have become used to accessing their actual workstation and whatever work was underway from other computers and devices anywhere.

TLS and user whitelisting are features that make AnyDesk secure and trustworthy for users who access their work desktops remotely. A fair addition to a wish-list for a Windows based alternative to AnyDesk.

Secure Remote Work by TSplus

From anywhere in the world, users can access their workstation as if they were in the office over HTML5 with TSplus Remote Work. This fast and secure means to remotely work from anywhere on tablets and smartphones as well as PCs is affordable, what’s more.

Boasting TLS encryption and with optional 2FA, each company has the ability to configure brand appearance and logos so the whole experience is like working at the office, not just security-wise. TSplus Advanced Security add-on can rapidly whitelist countries, let you choose working times for users and more for their use of the TSplus Remote Work standard features.

Finally, for those whose office is at home, the possibility of accessing their PC from their garden may well be of interest.

Remote Access from Anywhere

When reviewing alternatives, all the above possibilities, plus drag and drop file transfer or multi-to-multi-monitor support, but also the price or the ease of implementation and use, could all weigh in the balance. Unattended access and security features such as 2FA and TLS are becoming a must-have, so is data privacy.

Of course, some of this could motivate a change to SplashTop, a look at TeamViewer, or consideration of yet others. Depending on what stands out and remains paramount to your business, the search could just have begun, but with a well-defined target, choosing should be simpler.

Windows-based Remote Alternative to AnyDesk

TSplus’ Windows based alternative to AnyDesk enables one-way desktop sharing to fix problems remotely as well as for demonstration purposes. TSplus software also boasts most of the features mentioned above and a reactive support team as well as a pro-active team of developers whilst meeting one often paramount target: affordability.

From a secure connection via HTTPS, SSL/TLS 1.2 and 2FA, to remote access and control with one or multi monitors, from clipboard and file transfer to multi-session handling via customizable branding, TSplus Remote Access has many features essential for any business needing to implement efficient remote access, remote support and troubleshooting or remote work.

Editions and bundles are available to match the needs of any team and follow the evolution of SMBs.

Purchase TSplus Remote Access with a special bundle! Or download the full-featured trial version including the add-ons, valid for 5 users and 15 days. 

Share:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Your TSplus Team
Your TSplus Team
Talk to us

Discover TSplus

Simple, Robust and Affordable Remote Access Solutions for IT professionals.

Need to speak to sales?

Contact our regional sales team to get assistance.
Contact TSplus Team

Most Recent News and articles

Join over 500,000 businesses

We are rated Excellent
five stars green icon

4.8 out of 5

TSplus
4.8
Based on 115 reviews
Helgard S.
06:54 06 Jul 22
Support from TSPlus is always prompt and helpful. I strongly recommend the product and the support people.
Jared E.
15:19 10 Jun 22
Great product for connecting multiple users to a Windows server. Much less expensive than purchasing Windows Server Licenses.
JOEL (Joel Dominic D A.
12:22 09 Jun 22
Best low cost solution for remote access to your windows apps.
Vinal Singh H.
12:38 06 Jun 22
Recently we had an issue with universal printing and i must say that TSPLUS team has resolved the issue in a timely manner. I was also pleasantly surprised by TSPLUS team member doing a remote login... to assist with my issue as i wasn't sure what to expect when we purchased their product. So far I am pleased with their support and in the very near future we are planning on buying another TSPLUS subscription.read more
sun G.
07:56 03 May 22
Your product and your support team are excellent. It helps a lot, I appreciate it.
Eugen T.
12:35 28 Apr 22
TSplus support does a very good job. They always help me if I need it.