网头

TSPLUS 博客

适用于 iPhone 和 iPad 的 RDP 和 HTML5 Remote Access

使用 TSplus Remote Access,智能手机上的浏览器可以直接连接到 Remote Access 服务器上的 Remote Desktop 会话。这是如何运作的?

为什么要为 iPhone、iPad、智能手机和平板电脑使用 Remote Access?

谁的口袋里没有 iPhone 或智能手机!在日常生活中,连接实际上已变得不可或缺。从在家外打电话到各种在线交易、在线购买或预订东西、支付、检查银行凭证、查找和预订交通工具、查看网站,当然还有使用 Facebook、谷歌、WhatsApp 等等。它也是我们的相机,是处理官方文书工作以及阅读和回复电子邮件和其他信息的一种方式。直到最近,拥有智能手机还是一种奢侈。现在它已成为必需品。

从智能手机远程访问 PC?

智能手机取代了PC吗?绝不!它们有一些重叠,但它们的大部分用途是不同的。在 PC 上,我们拥有生产力中心,其中包含 Word、Excel 或 Outlook 等应用程序以及我们的文件,无论是个人的、专业的还是两者兼而有之。我们也很可能有一台打印机,它可能兼作扫描仪和大量磁盘空间。在使用 PC 30 年后,它们已经成为我们生活的一部分,RDP 和类似功能也是如此。

创建桥梁:Windows PC 与 iPad、iPhone 或其他设备之间的 Remote Access。

在手机上,我们有从 Apple 或 Play 商店下载的游戏和应用程序,有时与 PC 上的完全不同。这两件装备是日常的日常伴侣。他们都访问互联网,但很少一起交流,因为直到最近,没有人真正认为他们可以使用智能手机访问 PC 或笔记本电脑。

然而,这正是 TSplus Remote Access 中的 Web Portal 可以快速轻松地实现的。

TSplus Remote Access 适用于 iPhone、iPad、智能手机和平板电脑

使用 TSplus Remote Access,智能手机上的浏览器可以直接连接到 Remote Access 服务器上的 Remote Desktop 会话。这是如何运作的?

您需要做的就是将安装程序下载到您的 Windows Server 或 PC 上,执行它然后重新启动您的计算机。而已。安装程序已预先设置为轻松进行远程访问所需的一切。它包括一个 Web 服务器和一个 HTML5 连接客户端。只需单击几下,您就可以为安全的 Remote Access 生成 SSL 加密密钥。默认情况下,它设置先决条件 Windows 参数,以便您可以远程连接。

然后,您只需在 iPhone 或 iPad 上启动网络浏览器。无论您通常使用 Chrome、Safari、Firefox... 都无需安装,并且借助 TSplus Remote Access HTML5 客户端,您只需输入 Remote Access 服务器的 Internet 地址并连接即可。

微软是否有 iPad、iPhone 等 Remote Access 的替代品?

20 多年来,Remote Desktop 一直是 Windows 的标准功能,理论上,MS RDS 适用于所有大多数 Windows PC。在这种情况下,为什么不在您的 iPhone 或平板电脑上安装 MS RDS 远程会话客户端连接器?这里有几个答案。

一方面,老实说,我们大多数人都不喜欢安装从 Apple Store 或 Google Play 下载的应用程序。它们会占用内存,而且您永远不知道要安装什么或它是否安全。此外,并不是每个人都知道如何设置新应用程序。我们甚至可能避免安装由我们的各种提供商推送的应用程序,即使只是为了避免屏幕上充满应用程序图标。更好地坚持基础:Firefox、Messenger、WhatsApp、地图,当然还有相机、短信和电话……

本地验证远程连接?

其次,当为 Android 或 iOS 使用 Remote Desktop 客户端连接器时,屏幕很少适应便携式电话的非常特殊的尺寸。此外,没有鼠标,使用触屏可以使使用 Windows 应用程序变得更加乏味。

最后,也是最重要的,当请求连接时,远程 PC 会显示警告:“在您的 PC 控制台上打开了一个会话。等待授权激活会话”。在远离您所在位置的 PC 上,会弹出一条消息:“有人正在请求连接。你接受这个连接吗?如果这样做,那么您将与会话断开连接。”问题是:你打算如何从数英里之外验证这一点?

很少有人使用标准 Windows 功能远程访问 PC 的原因有很多。是的,有 Microsoft 替代 TSplus Remote Access,但它可能很复杂且令人沮丧——尤其是对于任何大规模的部署。

从 iPad、iPhone 和其他设备远程访问 Remote Desktop 会话的正确解决方案。

一个很好的解决方案来自 TSplus。它使用 RDP 并解决了上述障碍、限制和约束。无需在您的 Android 或 iOS 设备上安装任何内容。只需启动您最喜欢的网络浏览器。它也几乎不需要在您的 Windows PC 上进行设置。 TSplus Web Edition 安装程序设置将自动启用几乎所有必要的设置,让您即时安全地远程使用您的台式电脑,即使是在微小的触摸屏上。

从便携式设备保护 Remote Access

除其他外,它通过 Internet 上的端到端加密流量确保安全。 TSplus Web 服务器的 HTTP、HTTPS 和 RDP 协议只需要一个端口,这意味着您可以将防火墙设置为阻止大多数端口上的传入流量,只留下 443 (HTTPS) 可访问。 SSL 加密和防火墙的这种组合提供了简单有效的安全性。

明确地说,TSplus Web Access 隐藏了复杂性,因此您可以轻松享受远程访问 PC 的最佳体验。

强大的 Remote Access 通过 iPad、iPhone、智能手机或平板电脑。

这个强大的解决方案也可以在任何 Windows 应用服务器上使用,使多个用户可以通过 Internet 访问服务器。对于需要大量用户使用工作站、平板电脑和智能手机从全球任何地方进行连接的公司来说,休闲或工作旅行的个人可以轻松使用相同的技术。

与我们的 Remote Working 时代保持同步

TSplus Remote Access 10 多年来一直表现出良好的性能,并受益于基于全球用户反馈的不断改进。

可从任何设备使用 RDP 和 HTML5 的可扩展 Remote Access

小型企业的用户可以在下班时使用它连接到他的应用程序服务器——从酒店或咖啡馆或机场的 WiFi 中继。公司可能会使用 Remote Desktop 和 HTML5 客户端来简化部署在其各个办公室中的大量工作站的管理。

在任何情况下,无论大小,目标都是一样的:

  • 在您连接的智能手机、平板电脑或 PC 上无需安装任何东西
  • 使用默认情况下已经存在的所有内容 - 网络浏览器
  • 受益于最佳性能并在任何现代 PC 或移动设备上使用 Windows 应用程序或整个 Windows 桌面

要了解有关使用 RDP 和 HTML5 从 iPad 和 iPhone 或其他智能手机和平板电脑进行远程访问的更多信息,请访问我们的网站和 下载任何 TSplus 产品的 15 天试用版.

分享:
Facebook
推特
领英
您的 TSplus 团队
您的 TSplus 团队
与我们交谈

发现 TSplus

适用于 IT 专业人员的简单、强大且经济实惠的 Remote Access 解决方案。

需要与销售人员交谈?

Contact 我们的区域销售团队获得帮助。
TSplus全球团队

最近的文章

加入超过 500,000 家企业

我们被评为 优秀的
五颗星绿色图标
4.8 / 5
TSplus
4.8
Based on 114 reviews
赫尔加德·S。
06:54 06 七月 22
来自 TSPlus 的支持总是及时且有帮助的。我强烈推荐该产品和支持人员。
贾里德 E。
22 年 6 月 10 日 15:19
将多个用户连接到 Windows 服务器的出色产品。比购买 Windows Server 许可证便宜得多。
乔尔(乔尔·多米尼克 D A.
22 年 6 月 9 日 12:22
远程访问 Windows 应用程序的最佳低成本解决方案。
维纳尔·辛格 H。
22 年 6 月 6 日 12:38
最近我们遇到了通用打印问题,我必须说 TSPLUS 团队已经及时解决了这个问题。 TSPLUS团队成员进行远程登录也令我惊喜... 帮助解决我的问题,因为我不确定购买他们的产品时会发生什么。到目前为止,我对他们的支持感到满意,并且在不久的将来,我们计划购买另一个 TSPLUS 订阅。read more
孙G。
07:56 5 月 22 日 03
您的产品和支持团队非常出色。它有很大帮助,我很感激。
尤金·T。
22 年 4 月 28 日 12:35
TSplus支持做得很好。如果我需要,他们总是帮助我。
相关文章

RDP and HTML5 Remote Access for iPhone and iPad

With TSplus Remote Access, the browser on a smartphone can directly connect to a Remote Desktop session on a Remote Access server. How does that work?

Why Remote Access for iPhone, iPad, smartphones and tablets?

Who hasn’t got an iPhone or smartphone in their pocket! Being connected has become practically indispensable in everyday life. Starting with calling from outside our homes to all sorts of online transactions, buying or reserving something online, payment, checking banking credentials, finding and booking transport, looking at a website and of course using Facebook, Google, WhatsApp and so many more. It’s also our camera, a way to do official paperwork and to read and reply to emails and other messages. Only recently, having a smartphone was a luxury. Now it has become a necessity.

Remotely Access PCs from a smartphone?

Has the smartphone replaced the PC? By no means! They have some overlap, but much of their use is different. On a PC, we have our productivity center, with applications such as Word, Excel or Outlook and our files, whether personal, professional or both. We also most likely have a printer which probably doubles as a scanner and a large amount of disk space. After 30 years using PCs, they’ve become part of our lives, as have RDP and similar features.

Creating a Bridge: Remote Access between Windows PCs and iPads, iPhones or other Devices.

On a mobile phone, we have games and applications, downloaded from the Apple or Play stores and sometimes very different ones from on a PC. These two pieces of equipment are regular everyday companions. They both access the Internet but rarely communicate together because until recently, no one really thought they could use their smartphone to access a PC or laptop.

Yet, that’s exactly what is possible, quickly and easily with Web Portal in TSplus Remote Access.

TSplus Remote Access for iPhone, iPad, Smartphones and Tablets

With TSplus Remote Access, the browser on a smartphone can directly connect to a Remote Desktop session on a Remote Access server. How does that work?

All you need to do is download the setup program onto your Windows Server or PC, execute it then restart your computer. That’s it. The installer is pre-set to do everything that’s needed to make remote access easy. It includes a web server and a HTML5 connection client. In a few clicks, you can generate SSL encryption keys for secure Remote Access. By default, it sets prerequisite Windows parameters so that you can connect remotely.

You then simply need to start up your web browser on your iPhone or iPad. No matter whether you ordinarily use Chrome, Safari, Firefox… There’s nothing to install and, thanks to the TSplus Remote Access HTML5 client, you just enter the Internet address of your Remote Access Server and connect.

Is there an Alternative for Remote Access from iPad, iPhone and more with Microsoft?

Remote Desktop has been a standard feature of Windows for over 20 years and, in theory, MS RDS is available on all most Windows PCs. In this case, why not install an MS RDS Remote Session Client Connector on your iPhone or tablet? Here are a few answers to that.

For one, in all honesty, most of us don’t like to install apps downloaded from either the Apple Store or Google Play. They take up memory, plus you never quite know what you’re about to install or whether it will be safe. Additionally, not everyone knows how to setup new applications. We probably even avoid installing the apps pushed by our various providers, if only to keep from having a screen full of application icons. Better stick to basics: Firefox, Messenger, WhatsApp, Maps and of course camera, SMS and telephone…

Locally Validate a Remote Connection?

Next, when using a Remote Desktop client connector for Android or iOS, the screen is rarely adapted to the very particular dimensions of a portable phone. Also, there is no mouse, and using the tactile screen can make using Windows applications more than tedious.

Finally, and most importantly, when requesting the connection, the remote PC shows a warning: “A session is open on the console of your PC. Wait for authorisation to activate a session”. And on your PC, miles away from where you are, a message will pop up: “Someone is requesting a connection. Do you accept this connection? If you do, then you will be disconnected from your session.” The problem being: how are you meant to validate that from miles away?

So many reasons why so few people use the standard Windows feature to remotely access PCs. Yes, there is a Microsoft alternative to TSplus Remote Access, but it can be complex and discouraging – especially for a deployment of any significant scale.

The right solution to Remotely Access Remote Desktop Sessions from iPad, iPhone and other devices.

A great solution comes from TSplus. It uses RDP and addresses the aforementioned barriers, restrictions and constraints. Nothing needs to be installed on your Android or iOS device. Simply fire up your favorite web browser. It also takes close to no setting up on your Windows PC. TSplus Web Edition installation program settings will automatically enable almost every necessary setting to give you instant secure remote usage of your desktop PC, even on a tiny touch screen.

Secure Remote Access from portable devices

Among other things, it ensures security via end-to-end encrypted traffic over the Internet. The TSplus Web server needs only one port for its HTTP, HTTPS and RDP protocols, which means you can set your firewall to block incoming traffic on most ports, leaving only 443 (HTTPS) accessible. This combination of SSL encryption and your firewall provides simple efficient security.

Clearly put, TSplus Web Access hides the complexities so you can easily enjoy the best of remotely accessing your PC.

Powerful Remote Access via iPad, iPhone, smartphone or tablet.

This powerful solution can also be used on any Windows Application Server to make it possible for multiple users to access the server over the internet. The same technology can as easily be used by an individual travelling for leisure or work as it can by a company that needs a large number of users to connect from anywhere on the globe using their workstations, tablets and smartphones.

Keeping Pace with our Remote Working Times

TSplus Remote Access has shown good performance for over 10 years and has benefitted from constant improvement based on user feedback worldwide.

Scalable Remote Access using RDP and HTML5, from any device

A user from a Small Business could use it to connect to his application server while away from work – from a hotel or a WiFi relay in a café or airport. A corporation is likely to use the Remote Desktop and HTML5 client to simplify the management of the multitude of workstations deployed throughout their various offices.

In any case, small or large, the goal remains the same:

  • nothing to install on smartphones, tablets, or PCs from which you connect
  • use what is already present by default on them all – the web browser
  • benefit from best performance and use Windows applications or a whole Windows desktop on any modern PC or mobile device

To find out more about using RDP and HTML5 for remote access from iPads and iPhones or other smartphones and tablets, visit our website and download a 15-day trial of any TSplus product.

Share:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Your TSplus Team
Your TSplus Team
Talk to us

Discover TSplus

Simple, Robust and Affordable Remote Access Solutions for IT professionals.

Need to speak to sales?

Contact our regional sales team to get assistance.
TSplus Global Team

Most Recent News and articles

Join over 500,000 businesses

We are rated Excellent
five stars green icon

4.8 out of 5

TSplus
4.8
Based on 106 reviews
Jared E.
15:19 10 Jun 22
Great product for connecting multiple users to a Windows server. Much less expensive than purchasing Windows Server Licenses.
JOEL (Joel Dominic D A.
12:22 09 Jun 22
Best low cost solution for remote access to your windows apps.
Vinal Singh H.
12:38 06 Jun 22
Recently we had an issue with universal printing and i must say that TSPLUS team has resolved the issue in a timely manner. I was also pleasantly surprised by TSPLUS team member doing a remote login... to assist with my issue as i wasn't sure what to expect when we purchased their product. So far I am pleased with their support and in the very near future we are planning on buying another TSPLUS subscription.read more
sun G.
07:56 03 May 22
Your product and your support team are excellent. It helps a lot, I appreciate it.
Eugen T.
12:35 28 Apr 22
TSplus support does a very good job. They always help me if I need it.
Mohammed J.
10:21 22 Apr 22
Had an issue with Web Access .. TSPlus support was cooperative to make sure this issue is solved .. Glad to partner with TSPlus
icon-angle icon-bars icon-times