TSPLUS 博客

LogMeIn 的最佳替代品

作为 LogMeIn 的替代品,TSplus 软件使您能够远程访问和控制 PC,执行基本的支持任务,例如共享屏幕、复制和粘贴文档以及聊天,而且价格更低。
目录

作为 LogMeIn 的替代品,TSplus 软件使您能够远程访问和控制 PC,执行基本的支持任务,例如共享屏幕、复制和粘贴文档以及聊天,而且价格更低。

正在寻找 LogMeIn 的替代品?

即使你是新手 远程支持 和控制,你可能听说过 LogMeIn。您是否也听说过 GoTo?这是一家属于 LogMeIn 的公司,LogMeIn 已将其作为新名称。品牌重塑使他们有机会对产品和包装进行大修,改变价格,并最终简化一切。

LogMeIn 正在改变

尽管大多数事物都在不断发展,但许多人仍然对变化感到不安。如果您购买的软件包被修改,您最喜欢的软件价格上涨或您支付的方式发生变化,更不用说功能或服务,如果只是为了比较,许多人可能会寻找替代品。

当一家公司遇到内部或外部的变化以及新的需求(例如最近大规模转向远程工作)时,决策者必然会问下一步该做什么。因此,就像您最喜欢的外出就餐场所受到新的管理一样,当您的供应商更改他们的名称时,在这种情况下他们的报价和价格,很可能是时候发现那里还有什么。

LogMeIn 如何比较?

GoTo 和 LogMeIn 网页解释了更改,并允许您根据信息和产品从一个站点跳到另一个站点。这显然是一项正在进行的工作。在任一网站上,都可以访问新的应用程序和优惠,以及两个品牌以前的产品,让一系列不拘一格的选择触手可及:产品的精简仍在进行中。剩下的就是通过在页面和站点之间来回跳转来单独挖掘每个产品以收集必要的产品和定价信息。如果你从一开始就确切地知道你在追求什么,那就太好了。但是,如果你不...

TSplus Remote Support 作为 LogMeIn 的替代品

如果您需要简单,选择是等待或寻找其他地方。对于远程支持和控制,请查看 TSplus 的可用产品。 TSplus Remote Support 使支持团队能够共享和控制屏幕并解决问题,同时与客户(如果他们在场)以及团队成员之间(如果干预需要)聊天。

GoTo 和 LogMeIn 的最简单替代方案

请注意,对于 TSplus Remote Support,当要求支持代理解决计算机上的问题时,他们只需与客户端共享软件生成的链接。客户端然后单击它以激活连接。通过共享链接进行的这种快速简便的连接非常简单,使所有相关人员的整个过程变得简单。它还提供了在需要时进行无人值守访问的选项。

最后,如果情况需要,可以邀请其他代理人作为嘉宾参与交流,以观察或将他们的见解或知识添加到过程中。要关闭连接,剩下的就是让客户端关闭聊天框。

TSplus,LogMeIn 最实惠的替代品

每年大约 $500 获得远程访问并提供来自 LogMeIn 或 GoTo 的支持,将很快相当于在订阅上花费的巨额费用。替代的 TSplus 软件使您能够远程访问和控制 PC,执行基本的支持任务,例如共享屏幕、复制和粘贴文档以及聊天,而且价格要低得多。

将 GoTo 和 LogMeIn 与 TSplus 的灵活性进行比较

市场上并非所有产品都提供上述一项额外功能是无人值守访问。 TSplus Remote Support 为您的支持团队带来了解决问题的灵活性,即使最终用户远离他们的计算机,工作流程也能保持最顺畅,不受标准时间限制。

商店页面上提供的 bundle 可以是简单的,也可以是您选择的完整的。您可以选择为少至 3 个用户和 1 个代理购买任何许可证,或者根据您的公司可能需要的支持代理数量或其他访问权限选择更多。

GoTo Resolve 的安全替代方案

使用 TSplus Remote Support,所有这些都通过安全的 SSL/TLS 加密进行。此外,由于该应用程序是基于浏览器的,公司网络和数据不会暴露在互联网上,保留在公司防火墙之后。

您的 Remote Support 基础设施必须是安全的,您可以通过选择 2FA 或 Advanced Security 为 Remote Support 或其他 TSplus 工具增加额外的安全性。 TSplus Advanced Security 是当今抵御网络攻击和其他在线威胁的必需品。互联网和网络安全是不容忽视的问题,尤其是当一个人的业务可能受到影响时。

TSplus Remote Support 自托管中继服务器将所有连接直接置于本地控制之下。知道您的信息保持安全和私密是无价的,特别是对于需要满足特定标准和数据合规章程的某些企业而言。

想尝试 LogMeIn 的最佳替代品吗?

GoTo 和 LogMeIn 远程支持和控制软件应用程序的基本功能在 TSplus Remote Support 中可用。这些可以与其他 TSplus 产品相补充,并且仍然使公司投资低于支付 GoTo Resolve 或 LogMeIn Pro 所需的投资。

该软件包含为支持团队提供远程支持和屏幕共享的产品的基本功能。因此,对于中小型企业的远程支持需求,TSplus Remote Support 是 LogMeIn 和 GoTo 的简单、安全且经济实惠的替代品。

要了解有关最实惠的 LogMeIn 替代方案的更多信息,请访问我们的网站并 下载 15 天试用版.

分享:
Facebook
推特
领英
您的 TSplus 团队
您的 TSplus 团队
与我们交谈

发现 TSplus

适用于 IT 专业人员的简单、强大且经济实惠的 Remote Access 解决方案。

需要与销售人员交谈?

Contact 我们的区域销售团队获得帮助。
TSplus全球团队

最近的文章

加入超过 500,000 家企业

我们被评为 优秀的
五颗星绿色图标
4.8 / 5
TSplus
4.8
Based on 111 reviews
赫尔加德·S。
06:54 06 七月 22
来自 TSPlus 的支持总是及时且有帮助的。我强烈推荐该产品和支持人员。
乔尔(乔尔·多米尼克 D A.
22 年 6 月 9 日 12:22
远程访问 Windows 应用程序的最佳低成本解决方案。
维纳尔·辛格 H。
22 年 6 月 6 日 12:38
最近我们遇到了通用打印问题,我必须说 TSPLUS 团队已经及时解决了这个问题。 TSPLUS团队成员进行远程登录也令我惊喜... 帮助解决我的问题,因为我不确定购买他们的产品时会发生什么。到目前为止,我对他们的支持感到满意,并且在不久的将来,我们计划购买另一个 TSPLUS 订阅。read more
孙G。
07:56 5 月 22 日 03
您的产品和支持团队非常出色。它有很大帮助,我很感激。
尤金·T。
22 年 4 月 28 日 12:35
TSplus支持做得很好。如果我需要,他们总是帮助我。
穆罕默德·J。
22 年 4 月 22 日 10:21
遇到 Web 访问问题.. TSPlus 支持合作以确保解决此问题.. 很高兴与 TSPlus 合作
相关文章

We've detected you might be speaking a different language. Do you want to change to:

Table of Contents

Remote Support Alternative to LogMeIn

As an alternative to LogMeIn, TSplus software enables you to remotely access and control PCs, perform essential support tasks such as share screens, copy and paste documents and chat, and all for a much lower price tag.

Looking for alternatives to LogMeIn?

Even if you are new to remote support and control, you have probably heard of LogMeIn. Have you also heard of GoTo? It is a company belonging to LogMeIn and LogMeIn have taken it on as their new name. The rebranding has given them the opportunity for products and packages to be overhauled, prices changed, and eventually everything streamlined.

LogMeIn is changing

While most things are in constant evolution, many people remain unsettled by change. If the package you buy is modified, the price of your favourite software increases or the way you pay for it changes, nevermind the features or service, many are likely to look at alternatives, if only for comparison.

When a company encounters changes, inside or out, and new needs such as the recent mass move to remote work, decision makers are bound to ask what to do next. So, in the same way as if your favorite place to eat out comes under new management, when your provider changes their name, and in this case their offer and prices, it could well be time to discover what else is out there.

How does LogMeIn compare?

The GoTo and LogMeIn web pages explain the change and let you skip from site to site depending on the information and products. It is clearly a work in progress. From either website, the new app and offers are accessible, as well as previous products from both brands, leaving an eclectic set of options at one’s fingertips for a time: the streamlining of products is still underway. What remains is to dig through each offering individually to gather the necessary product and pricing information by jumping back and forth between pages and sites. Great if you know exactly what you’re after from the outset. But, if you don’t…

TSplus Remote Support as an alternative to LogMeIn

If you need simplicity, the choices are to wait or to look elsewhere. For remote support and control, how about looking among available products from TSplus. TSplus Remote Support enables support teams to share and control screens and troubleshoot problems while chatting with the client if they are present, as well as among team members if the intervention requires it.

The simplest alternative to GoTo and LogMeIn

Note that, with TSplus Remote Support, when a support agent is asked to fix an issue on a computer, they simply share with the client a link generated by the software. The client then clicks on it to activate the connection. This quick and easy connection via a shared link is straightforward, making the whole process simple for all involved. It also gives the option of unattended access when needed.

Finally, if the situation requires it, other agents can be invited into the exchange as guests, either for observation or to add their insight or knowledge to the process. To close the connection, all that remains is for the client to close the chat box.

TSplus, the most affordable alternative to LogMeIn

About $500 a year to get remote access and provide support from LogMeIn or GoTo will rapidly amount to enormous amounts spent on subscriptions. The alternative TSplus software enables you to remotely access and control PCs, perform essential support tasks such as share screens, copy and paste documents and chat, and all for a much lower price tag.

Compare GoTo and LogMeIn to the flexibility of TSplus

One bonus feature mentioned above that is not available from every product on the market is unattended access. TSplus Remote Support brings your support team the flexibility to fix problems even when end users are away from their computers, so that workflow is kept at its smoothest and not subject to standard time restrictions.

The bundles available on the store page can be as bare bones or as complete as you choose. You can choose to buy licenses for anything from as few as 3 users and 1 agent or choose more according to whatever numbers of support agents or other access your company might need.

A secure alternative to GoTo Resolve

With TSplus Remote Support, all of this happens over a secure SSL/TLS encryption. Also, as the application is browser-based, the company network and data are not exposed to the internet, remaining behind the company firewall. Your Remote Support infrastructure has to be secure, you can add extra security to Remote Support or other TSplus tools, by opting for 2FA or Advanced Security. TSplus Advanced Security is an essential nowadays against cyber-attacks and other online threats. Internet and network security are matters which cannot be ignored, especially when one’s business could be affected. The TSplus Remote Support self-hosted relay server keeps all connections directly under local control. It is priceless to know that your information is kept safe and private, especially for certain businesses who need to meet specific standards and data compliance charters.

Want to Try the Best Alternative to LogMeIn?

The essential features of GoTo and LogMeIn remote support and control software applications are available in TSplus Remote Support. These can be complemented with other TSplus products and still keep company investment lower than what would be necessary to pay for GoTo Resolve or LogMeIn Pro.

This software comprises the essential features of products enabling remote support and screen sharing for support teams. So, for small to medium size business remote support needs, TSplus Remote Support is a simple, secure and affordable alternative to LogMeIn and GoTo.

To learn more about the most affordable alternative to LogMeIn, visit our website and download a 15-day trial .

back to top of the page icon