网头

使用 TSplus Web App 从任何设备进行 RDS Web 访问

TSplus网络应用入口

查看我们的 TSplus 新视频,其中包含 Web 应用程序,这是对您的办公应用程序的最简单的 RDS Web 访问。借助此 HTML5 远程桌面解决方案,只需单击任何设备和操作系统即可连接到您的办公室。

使用 RDS Web Access 在 Web 上发布和访问您的应用程序

TSplus 软件在提供远程访问专业应用程序和办公桌面方面拥有超过 10 年的经验。通过四个不同的版本,TSplus 能够提供可扩展的解决方案,适应各种需求并兼容所有操作系统和设备类型。 

移动网络版是畅销产品:TSplus 利用 HTML5 技术创建流畅的远程桌面网络访问。客户受益于传统 Windows RDS 工具之外的替代远程桌面连接。全网络远程桌面支持来自任何浏览器的连接:Chrome、Firefox、Edge、Safari…… 

内置的 HTTPS Web 服务器和网站管理员工具包允许公司创建自己的定制 Web 应用程序门户,并通过 SSH 隧道和 PIN 码或电子邮件地址等 Web 凭据进行保护。使用直观的 AdminTool 在线发布 Windows 和旧版应用程序并将它们分配给每个用户或用户组非常容易。  

TSplus RDS Web Access 专为提供最佳远程到桌面体验而开发:快速文件传输、声音和剪贴板支持,如原生 RDP 连接,无论最终用户设备如何,都无需驱动程序。 

用户无论身在何处都可以使用平板电脑或智能手机登录这个安全区域,而无需担心平台兼容性,就像使用适用于 Android 的 Windows Remote Desktop 或 Chrome Remote Desktop 一样。他们访问应用程序所需的只是互联网连接!

使用 Progressive Web App 实现无缝 RDS Web 访问

为了使移动远程访问更加容易,TSplus 开发了自己的 Progressive Web App。自 12.70 版本以来,拥有 Mobile Web 和 Enterprise 许可证的 TSplus 客户可以将其在线远程桌面转变为可从其主屏幕或桌面直接访问的类似本机的应用程序。

tsplus登录截图

TSplus Web App 是如何工作的?

TSplus Web Portal 集成了现代 HTML5 显示功能和浏览器 API,以提供无缝的 rds Web 访问体验,其外观和感觉就像一个本地应用程序。 

由于 TSplus Web App 是基于 Web 的应用程序,它遵循 Web Portal 的要求,不需要复杂的安装,也不需要任何特定的连接客户端。它适用于所有设备类型,显示 HTML5 的行业标准并尊重常见的通信协议。 

然而,它确实像一个原生应用程序,具有屏幕大小的灵活性、引人入胜的通知和一个用于快速启动的本地图标。  

安装 Web 应用程序与在工作站上启用远程桌面一样快。使用您最喜欢的使用 HTTPS 保护的 Web 浏览器导航到您的企业 Web 门户,然后选择安装应用程序的选项。单击几下后,会在您的主屏幕上自动创建一个快捷方式。可以通过 TSplus AdminTool 轻松管理图标的颜色、名称和其他设置。 

您可以随时参考程序中包含的小型安装指南。

与本地应用程序相比,Web 应用程序有哪些优势?

与使用连接客户端或旧版应用程序相比,我们的 Web 应用程序具有许多优势。 

观看以下视频,在不到两分钟的时间内了解这些强大的功能: 

  • 更高的性能:更快的加载时间,更低的数据使用量 
  • 无缝的用户体验:Native-Like 特性
  • 更高的生产力:直接连接和多任务选项
  • 多平台:兼容任何设备和操作系统
  • 安全:使用 HTTPS/TLS 确保连接安全

借助 TSplus Web App,RDS Web 访问公司办公室触手可及!

分享:
Facebook
推特
领英
您的 TSplus 团队
您的 TSplus 团队
与我们交谈

发现 TSplus

适用于 IT 专业人员的简单、强大且经济实惠的 Remote Access 解决方案。

需要与销售人员交谈?

Contact 我们的区域销售团队获得帮助。
Contact TSplus 团队

最近的 News 和文章

加入超过 500,000 家企业

我们被评为 优秀的
五颗星绿色图标

4.8 / 5

TSplus
4.8
基于 115 评论
赫尔加德·S。
06:54 06 七月 22
来自 TSPlus 的支持总是及时且有帮助的。我强烈推荐该产品和支持人员。
贾里德 E。
22 年 6 月 10 日 15:19
将多个用户连接到 Windows 服务器的出色产品。比购买 Windows Server 许可证便宜得多。
乔尔(乔尔·多米尼克 D A.
22 年 6 月 9 日 12:22
远程访问 Windows 应用程序的最佳低成本解决方案。
维纳尔·辛格 H。
22 年 6 月 6 日 12:38
最近我们遇到了通用打印问题,我必须说 TSPLUS 团队已经及时解决了这个问题。 TSPLUS团队成员进行远程登录也令我惊喜... 帮助解决我的问题,因为我不确定购买他们的产品时会发生什么。到目前为止,我对他们的支持感到满意,并且在不久的将来,我们计划购买另一个 TSPLUS 订阅。阅读更多
孙G。
07:56 5 月 22 日 03
您的产品和支持团队非常出色。它有很大帮助,我很感激。
尤金·T。
22 年 4 月 28 日 12:35
TSplus支持做得很好。如果我需要,他们总是帮助我。

RDS Web Access from Any Device with TSplus Web App

TSplus web application portal

Check our TSplus’ new video featuring the Web App, the easiest RDS Web Access to your office Applications. Connect to your office in a click from any device and OS thanks to this HTML5 remote desktop solution.

Publish and Access Your Apps on the Web with RDS Web Access

TSplus software has more than 10 year experience providing remote access to professional applications and office desktops. With four different editions, TSplus is able to offer scalable solutions, adapted to every need and compatible with all OS and device types. 

The Mobile Web Edition is a best seller: TSplus leverages HTML5 technology to create smooth remote desktop web access. Customers benefit from an alternative remote desktop connection meaning other than the classic Windows RDS tool. The full-web remote desktop supports connections from any browser: Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari… 

The built-in HTTPS Web Server and Webmaster toolkit allow companies to create their own customized web application portal, secured with SSH tunneling and web credentials such as PIN code or email address. Publishing Windows and legacy apps online and assigning them to each user or group of users is super easy with the intuitive AdminTool.  

TSplus RDS Web Access has been developed for the best Remote to Desktop experience: fast file transfers, sound and clipboard support like a native RDP connection, no driver needed regardless of the end-user device. 

Users can login into this secure area with their tablets or smartphone from wherever they are, with no worries about platform compatibility as it would be with Windows Remote Desktop for Android or Chrome Remote Desktop. All they need to access their apps is an internet connection!

Seamless RDS Web Access with the Progressive Web App

In order to make mobile remote access even easier, TSplus has developed its own Progressive Web App. Since the 12.70 release, TSplus customers with Mobile Web and Enterprise licenses can turn their remote desktop online into a native-like application directly accessible from their home screen or desktop.

How does the TSplus Web App work?

The TSplus Web Portal integrates modern HTML5 display features and browser APIs to offer a seamless rds web access experience, which looks and feels like a local app. 

As the TSplus Web App is a web-based application, it follows the Web Portal’s requirements and does not ask for complexe installation nor any specific connection clients. It works fine on all device types, displaying industry standards for HTML5 and respecting common communication protocols. 

However, it does behave like a native app with screen-size flexibility, engaging notifications and a local icon for a quick start.  

Installing the Web App is as fast as enabling remote desktop on a workstation. Navigate with your favorite web browser secured with HTTPS to your Corporate Web Portal, and select the option to install the App. A few clicks later, a shortcut is automatically created on your home screen. The color, name of the icon and other settings can be easily managed from the TSplus AdminTool. 

You can always refer to the small installation guide which is also included in the program.

What are the benefits of the Web App over a local app?

Our Web App offers many advantages compared to using connection clients or legacy apps. 

Watch the following video to understand these great features in less than two minutes: 

  • Higher performance: Faster load times, Lower data usage 
  • Seamless user experience: Native-Like characteristics
  • Better productivity: Direct Connection and Multitasking Options
  • Multi-platform: Compatible with any device and OS
  • Safe: Connections are secure with HTTPS/TLS

With the TSplus Web App, RDS Web Access to the corporate office is at your fingertip!

Share:
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Your TSplus Team
Your TSplus Team
Talk to us

Discover TSplus Remote Access

The Simplest and Most Affordable Remote Desktop Access Software. The ideal alternative to Citrix and Microsoft RDS.

Get Started with TSplus

Most Recent News

Client Testimonials

TSplus
4.8
Based on 32 reviews
Rick F.
09:33 26 Jul 21
Have been using this awesome TSplus RemoteAccess product for over a decade. This includes the add-ons TSplus AdvancedSecurity and TSplus Remote Work. It has provided the cost-effective opportunity... for my smaller business clients to turn a dedicated Windows 10 PC into a simple and practical 3 to 10 user multi-user workstation. The support, whenever I have needed it and only on rare occasion is quick and helpful. Keep up the great work.read more
Alistair S.
15:57 13 Jul 21
We have 15 Amazon EC2 servers running TSplusfor the last 5 yearswithout any issues. TSPlus is simple to install and roll out to our clients, is very cost effective and reliable.Al SterrittJCA... SoftwareAustraliaread more
Oscar P.
12:30 08 Jul 21
Excelente aplicación, nos ha permitido ofrecer la posibilidad de teletrabajo a nuestros colaboradores, sin incurrir en gastos excesivos, cumpliendo con los requisitos de seguridad que permitan dar... continuidad al negocio. El soporte técnico es muy eficiente y fácil de contactar. - - - Oscar Palomo - ISOread more
Vaibhav S.
15:02 29 Jun 21
perfect reply and closed the issue prompt response on the WhatsApp after
William D.
16:44 21 Jun 21
Great product. We replaced our Citrix server with TSPlus and have been very happy with the product and tech support. The price difference is a big added bonus. The maintenance and support include... tech support unlike Citrix.read more
Alan H.
23:13 06 Jun 21
Great and prompt support. We have been using TSPlus remote server for a number of years. Have had a few issues including one last week. My support ticket received prompt attention the same day and... the solution proposed solved the problem. Thanks support teamread more
icon-angle icon-bars icon-times