屏幕截圖 新的 tsplus.net 遠程訪問解決方案

5 月 3 日星期一,TSplus 更新了其企業網站 tsplus.net,煥然一新。重新設計在過去三個月中一直在進行中,心中有一個目標:展示 TSplus 的新系列 Remote Access 軟件, 網絡安全 和網絡管理,以清晰和專業的方式。新的 TSplus 網站旨在加強 TSplus 公司作為 IT 專業人員遠程訪問解決方案的全球技術領導者的品牌知名度。

不僅僅是一個品牌,更是 Remote Access 技術的新里程碑

www.tsplus.net 自 TSplus Remote Access 成功故事開始以來,它就一直存在。網站的介紹自2010年以來經過多次更新、刷新、修復、改進,十二年來已被數百萬TSplus客戶訪問。   

在過去的五年中,TSplus 經歷了重大的重組,受到了異常增長的推動。為了支持這一快速發展並確認其作為真正的全球市場參與者的國際地位 Remote Access 行業內,公司已經經歷了一系列的品牌重組。最近,新的品牌戰略通過官方公告得到確認,顯示統一的產品名稱、標識和圖標,形成了一個完整的 Remote Access、網絡安全和網絡管理解決方案生態系統。  

下一個合乎邏輯的步驟是在一個新的公司網站中反映這些變化,該網站清楚地展示了 TSplus 及其一致的 IT 產品範圍。  

tsplus.net 經過重新設計,成為一個有吸引力、直觀且響應迅速的平台。這些頁面允許通過帶有彩色圖形的部分輕鬆導航,在摘要中顯示關鍵信息,以清晰的線條介紹產品。 

從企業網站交叉鏈接,每個 TSplus 產品都有其專用域名和網站,訪問者只需點擊幾下即可深入了解功能、優勢、安裝過程和指南的詳細信息。

“向我們的訪問者提供一個新網站是一個明智的決定。作為一名軟件編輯,我們希望在所有設備上提供最佳的用戶體驗,並表明我們不斷尋找新的方式來分享我們的創新。”

Olivier Benoit,TSplus' 總裁

越來越多的 Remote Access 解決方案系列

說到創新,重新考慮網站的原因之一是即將推出的擴展產品線。 TSplus 解決方案的範圍將在本月擴大,推出一款針對全新市場的獨家產品,但仍與 TSplus 在遠程訪問技術方面的專業知識相關。 

TSplus Remote Support 將提供 Team Viewer、LogMeIn 或 GoToMyPC 的替代方案。它將為遠程協助、Windows 會話共享和 PC 遠程控制提供出色的解決方案。這是一個令人興奮的新產品,值得擁有自己的網站! 

Server Genius 是 TSplus 五年前開發的監控和報告解決方案,經過全面重新設計以擴展其功能和優勢,並為 RDS 系統管理員提供一個智能、始終可用的工具來跟踪他們的服務器和他們的遠程用戶活動。其新的主要版本將整合許多改進,這些改進將很快在 TSplus 的新品牌戰略之後的專用網站上發布。  

欲購買任何 TSplus 產品的訪客將一應俱全 在新網站Store頁面 並且可以選擇將每個人添加到他們的籃子中,以受益於優化的遠程訪問體驗、家庭工作遠程桌面、網絡訪問、網絡安全、服務器管理、屏幕共享和高效的遠程支持。

請繼續關注更多消息!訪問 www.tsplus.net 

並在 15 天內免費試用其他產品。

TSplus.net Presents its Range of Remote Access Solutions with a New Design

screenshot new tsplus.net remote access solutions

On Monday, May 3rd, TSplus updated its corporate website tsplus.net with a fresh new look. The redesign has been in process for the last three months, with one objective in mind: presenting the new range of TSplus software for Remote Access, Cyber Security and Network Administration, in a clear and professional way. The new TSplus Website is aimed to strengthen TSplus company brand recognition as a worldwide technological leader in remote access solutions for IT professionals.

More than a Brand, a New Milestone in Remote Access Technology

www.tsplus.net has been around since the beginning of the TSplus Remote Access success story. The presentation of the website has been updated, refreshed, fixed, improved many times since 2010, and for twelve years it has been visited by millions of TSplus customers.   

For the past five years, TSplus has undergone major reorganizations, driven by an exceptional growth. To support this fast development and affirm its international place as a real worldwide market player in the Remote Access Industry, the company has been through a series of brand realignments. Recently, the new branding strategy has been affirmed via an official announcement to reveal harmonized product names, logos and icons forming a complete ecosystem of solutions for Remote Access, Cyber Security and Network administration.  

The next logical step is to reflect these changes within a new corporate website that clearly presents TSplus and its consistent range of IT products.  

tsplus.net has been redesigned to be an attractive, intuitive and responsive platform. Allowing easy navigation via sections with colorful graphics, the pages display key information in summaries, introducing products with well delineated lines. 

Cross linked from the corporate website, each TSplus product has its dedicated domain name and website, where visitors can dig into details of features, benefits, installation process and guides in a minimum of clicks.

"Offering a new website to our visitors is a wise decision. As a Software Editor, we want to deliver the best user experience on all devices and show that we constantly look at new ways to share our innovations."

Olivier Benoit, TSplus' President

A Growing Family of Remote Access Solutions

Speaking of innovations, one of the reasons for rethinking the website is the upcoming introduction of an expanded product line. The range of TSplus solutions will grow this month with an exclusive product targeting a whole new market, yet still related to TSplus’ expertise in remote access technologies. 

TSplus Remote Support will offer an alternative to Team Viewer, LogMeIn or GoToMyPC. It will deliver an excellent solution for remote assistance, windows session sharing and PC remote control. It’s an exciting new product and deserves its own website! 

Server Genius, the Monitoring and Reporting solution developed by TSplus five years ago, has been completely redesigned to extend it features and benefits and to provide RDS systems administrators with a smart, always-available tool to keep track of their servers and their remote user activities. Its new major version will integrate a number of improvements which will be published soon in a dedicated website following TSplus’ new branding strategy.  

Visitors who wish to purchase any of TSplus products will have all of them available in the new web site Store page and will have the option to add each of them in their basket to benefit from an optimized remote access experience, home working remote desktop, web access, cyber security, server administration, screen sharing and efficient remote support.

Stay tuned for further news! Visit www.tsplus.net 

And try the others products for free during 15 days. 

Share:
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Your TSplus Team
Your TSplus Team
Talk to us

Discover TSplus Remote Access

The Simplest and Most Affordable Remote Desktop Access Software. The ideal alternative to Citrix and Microsoft RDS.

Get Started with TSplus

Most Recent News

Client Testimonials

TSplus
4.8
Based on 31 reviews
Rick F.
09:33 26 Jul 21
Have been using this awesome TSplus RemoteAccess product for over a decade. This includes the add-ons TSplus AdvancedSecurity and TSplus Remote Work. It has provided the cost-effective opportunity... for my smaller business clients to turn a dedicated Windows 10 PC into a simple and practical 3 to 10 user multi-user workstation. The support, whenever I have needed it and only on rare occasion is quick and helpful. Keep up the great work.read more
Alistair S.
15:57 13 Jul 21
We have 15 Amazon EC2 servers running TSplusfor the last 5 yearswithout any issues. TSPlus is simple to install and roll out to our clients, is very cost effective and reliable.Al SterrittJCA... SoftwareAustraliaread more
Oscar P.
12:30 08 Jul 21
Excelente aplicación, nos ha permitido ofrecer la posibilidad de teletrabajo a nuestros colaboradores, sin incurrir en gastos excesivos, cumpliendo con los requisitos de seguridad que permitan dar... continuidad al negocio. El soporte técnico es muy eficiente y fácil de contactar. - - - Oscar Palomo - ISOread more
Vaibhav S.
15:02 29 Jun 21
perfect reply and closed the issue prompt response on the WhatsApp after
William D.
16:44 21 Jun 21
Great product. We replaced our Citrix server with TSPlus and have been very happy with the product and tech support. The price difference is a big added bonus. The maintenance and support include... tech support unlike Citrix.read more
Alan H.
23:13 06 Jun 21
Great and prompt support. We have been using TSPlus remote server for a number of years. Have had a few issues including one last week. My support ticket received prompt attention the same day and... the solution proposed solved the problem. Thanks support teamread more
Related Posts
TSplus.net New Store Page

TSplus.net Redesigns its Store Page to Enhance the Purchasing Process

This month, TSplus has invested in improvements to the Store Page on tsplus.net. It’s no secret that the design and structure of the Store page greatly influences the final purchase decision. In order to better show visitors the whole range of products TSplus has to offer, how they can complement each others and why the pricing is so interesting, the web developers have worked on a new layout that makes the purchasing experience on tsplus.net easier than ever.

icon-angle icon-bars icon-times