Remote Work متحالف مع Advanced Security لإعداد مكتب بعيد سريع وآمن

مكتب بعيد آمن مع برنامج TSplus

العمل من المنزل أو في أي مكان خارج المكتب الرئيسي يجلب تحديات جديدة. بينما يمكن أن توفر تقنية العمل عن بُعد فرصًا لتحسين ظروف عمل الموظفين في بعض المواقف ، إلا أنها قد تخلق أيضًا التزامات محتملة للشركات. ما هي الخيارات المتاحة للمنظمات التي تحتاج لموظفيها للبقاء في المنزل والعمل بأمان؟

برنامج الوصول عن بعد سيف ذو حدين. في كثير من الحالات ، يعني هذا استخدام كمبيوتر محمول شخصي أو جهاز محمول غير مؤمن بشكل جيد للوصول إلى الخادم المركزي. لسوء الحظ ، فإن أمان هذه الأجهزة خارج عن السيطرة المباشرة للعديد من أقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات للشركات الصغيرة. هذا يجلب مخاطر كبيرة لكل من الموظفين وأرباب العمل.

اكتشف تقنية مكتب بعيد بسيط وآمن

TSplus Remote Work هو الحل الأفضل للحصول على البنية التحتية للوصول عن بُعد وتشغيلها بأقل وقت للإعداد وتدريب المستخدم وأقصى قدر من الأمان. 

يتيح وسيط الاتصال الوصول المباشر عن بُعد إلى سطح مكتب الكمبيوتر المكتبي للمستخدم. لا تترك البيانات أبدًا الإطار الآمن لشبكة الشركة ؛ سيقوم البرنامج الخفيف الذي يتم تثبيته على جانب العميل بإنشاء اتصال عن بُعد بجلسة عمل windows لمحطة العمل المحددة ، من أجل استخدام مستندات Word ومصنفات Excel والملفات الأخرى مباشرة من جانب المستخدم.

لم تعد اللامركزية في العمليات من المكتب المنزلي مشكلة - يتصل الموظفون بتطبيقاتهم المهنية عبر متصفح الويب المفضل لديهم: Internet Explorer و Firefox و Chrome و Opera - باستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الشخصية أو الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بهم لإنجاز مهامهم دون وضع أصحاب العمل في مخاطرة.

قم بتثبيت Advanced Security لتأمين المكتب البعيد من الهجمات الإلكترونية

يجيد مجرمو الإنترنت إيجاد طرق جديدة للهجوم ، وبروتوكول سطح المكتب البعيد هو ناقل معروف جيدًا لاختراقات الشبكة الخاصة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى إتلاف البيانات الحساسة. باستخدام الروبوتات الصحيحة ، من السهل تخمين كلمات المرور… استخدام طبقات حماية متعددة هو الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية لجعل الاتصالات عن بُعد آمنة.   

يريد مسؤولو تكنولوجيا المعلومات ضمان الحماية الكاملة للموظفين وأصحاب العمل عند استخدام Remote Work للعمل عن بُعد. للمساعدة في تأمين الأنظمة المستخدمة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، لأغراض المكتب المنزلي ، طورت TSplus خيارات أمان متعددة وأدوات إضافية لبرامجها. 

Advanced Security, برنامج الأمان النهائي لحماية الاتصالات عن بُعد ، وهو متوافق مع Remote Work ويقدم صفقة رائعة.

يوفر TSplus Advanced Security ما يصل إلى سبع وسائل حماية أمنية حيوية ، بما في ذلك:

  • تقييد الوصول إلى شبكات الشركة مع تحكم صارم في من يمكنه الاتصال بالخادم ومتى ومن أين وكيف (مع أي جهاز).
  • تأمين الوصول إلى البيانات والتطبيقات والموارد الحساسة المستضافة على الخادم المركزي.
  • قم بحظر هجمات Brute-Force و Ransomware قبل أن تحدث أضرار كبيرة.

لمعرفة المزيد ، شاهد الفيديو أدناه:

Advanced Security يوجد في نسختين لاحتياجات مختلفة: الأساسيات (أربع ميزات) والحماية المطلقة (سبع ميزات). تم تضمين إصدار تجريبي في إعداد Remote Work ، مما يجعل من السهل اختبار أداة الأمان لمدة 15 يومًا مجانًا. 

تعرف على المزيد حول النطاق الكامل لحلول TSplus لـ Remote Working والأمان: قم بزيارة www.tsplus.net

يشارك:
شارك على facebook
موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
شارك على twitter
تويتر
شارك على linkedin
ينكدين
فريق TSplus الخاص بك
فريق TSplus الخاص بك
تكلم معنا

اكتشف TSplus Remote Access

برنامج الوصول Remote Desktop الأبسط والأكثر تكلفة. البديل المثالي لـ Citrix و Microsoft RDS.

ابدأ مع TSplus

أحدث News

شهادات العميل

TSplus
4.8
بناءً على مراجعات 32
ريك ف.
09:33 26 يوليو 21
لقد تم استخدام هذا المنتج الرائع TSplus RemoteAccess لأكثر من عقد من الزمان. يتضمن ذلك الإضافتين TSplus AdvancedSecurity و TSplus Remote Work. لقد وفرت فرصة فعالة من حيث التكلفة... لعملائي من الشركات الصغيرة لتحويل جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي يعمل بنظام Windows 10 إلى محطة عمل متعددة المستخدمين بسيطة وعملية من 3 إلى 10 مستخدمين. الدعم ، متى احتجت إليه وفقط في حالات نادرة ، يكون سريعًا ومفيدًا. استمروا في العمل العظيم.قراءة المزيد
أليستير س.
15:57 13 يوليو 21
لدينا 15 خادمًا من نوع Amazon EC2 تعمل على TSplus خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية دون أي مشاكل. TSPlus سهل التثبيت والتوزيع لعملائنا ، وهو فعال من حيث التكلفة وموثوق.... البرمجياتقراءة المزيد
أوسكار ب.
12:30 08 يوليو 21
Excelente Aplicación ، ليس هكتارًا مسموحًا به من la posibilidad de teletrabajo a nuestros colaboradores ، sin incurrir en gastos excesivos ، cumpliendo con los Requisitos de seguridad que permitan dar... استمرارية آل نيجوسيو. El soporte técnico es muy eficiente y fácil de contactar. - - - أوسكار بالومو - ISOقراءة المزيد
فايبهاف س.
15:02 29 يونيو 21
الرد المثالي وأغلق المشكلة استجابة سريعة على WhatsApp بعد
وليام د.
16:44 21 يونيو 21
منتج رائع. لقد استبدلنا خادم Citrix بخادم TSPlus وكنا سعداء جدًا بالمنتج والدعم الفني. فرق السعر هو مكافأة مضافة كبيرة. الصيانة والدعم تشمل... الدعم الفني على عكس Citrix.قراءة المزيد
آلان هـ.
23:13 06 يونيو 21
دعم كبير وسريع. لقد استخدمنا خادم TSPlus البعيد لعدد من السنوات. لقد واجهت بعض المشكلات بما في ذلك واحدة الأسبوع الماضي. تلقى دعمي ticket اهتمامًا سريعًا في نفس اليوم و... الحل المقترح حل المشكلة. شكرا فريق الدعمقراءة المزيد
زاوية الأيقونة أشرطة الأيقونات مرات الرموز

Remote Work Allied with Advanced Security to Set up Quick and Secure Remote Office

secure remote office with TSplus software

Working from home or anywhere outside the main office brings new challenges. While remote-work technology can provide opportunities to improve employee working conditions in some situations, it can also create potential liabilities for businesses. What options are open to organizations who need their staff to stay home and work safely?

Remote access software is a double-edged sword. In many cases, this means using a personal laptop or a poorly secured mobile device to access the central server. Unfortunately, the security of these devices is outside of the direct control of many small business IT departments. This brings significant risks both for employees and employers.

Discover a Simple and Secure Remote Office Technology

TSplus Remote Work is the best solution for getting a remote access infrastructure up and running with minimal setup time and user training, and maximum security. 

The connection broker enables direct remote access to the user’s office PC desktop. Data never leaves the secure framework of the corporate network; a light program to install on the client’s side will create a remote connection to the windows session of the selected workstation, in order to use Word documents, Excel workbooks and other files directly on the user side.

Decentralization of operations from the home office is no longer an issue – employees connect to their professional apps via their favorite web browser: Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Opera – using their personal laptops or mobile devices to achieve their tasks without putting their employers at risk.

Install Advanced Security to Secure Remote Office from Cyber Attacks

Cyber-criminals are good at finding new ways to attack, and remote desktop protocol is a well known vector for private network intrusions that can lead to corruption of sensitive data. With the right bots, passwords are easy to guess… Using multiple layers of protection is the most reliable way to make remote connections safe.   

IT Administrators want the guarantee that both employees and employers are fully protected when using Remote Work for teleworking. To aide in securing systems used, among others, for home office purposes, TSplus has developed multiple security options and additional tools for its software. 

Advanced Security, the ultimate security program for protecting remote connections, is compatible with Remote Work and makes a great package deal.

TSplus Advanced Security offers up to seven vital security protections, including:

  • Restrict access to corporate networks with strict control over who can connect to the server, when, from where and how (with which device).
  • Lock access to sensitive data, apps and resources hosted on the central server.
  • Block Brute-Force and Ransomware attacks before dramatic damages can occur.

To know more, watch the video below:

Advanced Security exists in two editions for different needs: Essentials (four features) and Ultimate Protection (seven features). A trial version is included in Remote Work setup, it makes it easy to test the security tool for 15 days for free. 

Learn more about the full range of TSplus solutions for Remote Working and Security: visit www.tsplus.net

Share:
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Your TSplus Team
Your TSplus Team
Talk to us

Discover TSplus Remote Access

The Simplest and Most Affordable Remote Desktop Access Software. The ideal alternative to Citrix and Microsoft RDS.

Get Started with TSplus

Most Recent News

Client Testimonials

TSplus
4.8
Based on 31 reviews
Rick F.
09:33 26 Jul 21
Have been using this awesome TSplus RemoteAccess product for over a decade. This includes the add-ons TSplus AdvancedSecurity and TSplus Remote Work. It has provided the cost-effective opportunity... for my smaller business clients to turn a dedicated Windows 10 PC into a simple and practical 3 to 10 user multi-user workstation. The support, whenever I have needed it and only on rare occasion is quick and helpful. Keep up the great work.read more
Alistair S.
15:57 13 Jul 21
We have 15 Amazon EC2 servers running TSplusfor the last 5 yearswithout any issues. TSPlus is simple to install and roll out to our clients, is very cost effective and reliable.Al SterrittJCA... SoftwareAustraliaread more
Oscar P.
12:30 08 Jul 21
Excelente aplicación, nos ha permitido ofrecer la posibilidad de teletrabajo a nuestros colaboradores, sin incurrir en gastos excesivos, cumpliendo con los requisitos de seguridad que permitan dar... continuidad al negocio. El soporte técnico es muy eficiente y fácil de contactar. - - - Oscar Palomo - ISOread more
Vaibhav S.
15:02 29 Jun 21
perfect reply and closed the issue prompt response on the WhatsApp after
William D.
16:44 21 Jun 21
Great product. We replaced our Citrix server with TSPlus and have been very happy with the product and tech support. The price difference is a big added bonus. The maintenance and support include... tech support unlike Citrix.read more
Alan H.
23:13 06 Jun 21
Great and prompt support. We have been using TSPlus remote server for a number of years. Have had a few issues including one last week. My support ticket received prompt attention the same day and... the solution proposed solved the problem. Thanks support teamread more
Related Posts
TSplus.net New Store Page

TSplus.net Redesigns its Store Page to Enhance the Purchasing Process

This month, TSplus has invested in improvements to the Store Page on tsplus.net. It’s no secret that the design and structure of the Store page greatly influences the final purchase decision. In order to better show visitors the whole range of products TSplus has to offer, how they can complement each others and why the pricing is so interesting, the web developers have worked on a new layout that makes the purchasing experience on tsplus.net easier than ever.

icon-angle icon-bars icon-times