رأس NET

كيفية إعداد مكتب منزلي آمن باستخدام TSplus Remote Work و 2FA

يستمر العمل عن بُعد في أن يكون جزءًا كبيرًا من خطة الاستمرارية للعديد من الشركات. إن إيجاد التوازن بين الأمان والتوافر والتكلفة هو الشاغل الأكبر للمديرين التنفيذيين في كل صناعة تقريبًا. يعد تزويد المستخدمين بالتكنولوجيا المناسبة للوصول بأمان إلى موارد الشركة من المنزل تحديًا يواجهه TSplus Remote Work بحل رائع.

تأمين Remote Access لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية

يعتبر التحول السريع للشركات نحو العمل من المنزل وزيادة الاعتماد على خدمات العمل عن بُعد أثناء الوباء القوة الدافعة الرئيسية للإنفاق والاستخدام بمقدار 1 تيرابايت. يتيح RDP الوصول إلى بيانات الشركة وتطبيقاتها وأجهزة سطح المكتب من جميع أنحاء المدينة أو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يجعلها تقنية مثالية للمكاتب البعيدة والمختلطة.

قامت العديد من المنظمات بتقليص مساحة مكاتبها وانتقلت إلى حل عمل مختلط - بضعة أيام من المنزل إلى جانب بضعة أيام في المكتب. تضمن جزء من هذا الانتقال تزويد المستخدمين بإمكانية الوصول عن بُعد إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية الخاصة بهم ، والتأكد من حصول الجميع على ما يحتاجون إليه.

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من اعتبارات الأمان التي يجب معالجتها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعاملين عن بُعد الذين يصلون إلى موارد الشركة من الأجهزة الشخصية.

كل هذه التحديات ، وأكثر من ذلك ، يمكن التعامل معها من خلال TSplus Remote Work البرمجيات.

يوفر TSplus Remote Work أسهل طريقة لإعداد مكتب منزلي آمن بسرعة عن طريق إنشاء اتصال سطح مكتب بعيد مباشر بجهاز كمبيوتر مكتب المستخدم. باستخدام خادم Remote Work ، يمكن للمؤسسات إنشاء بوابة ويب آمنة وبوابة سطح مكتب بعيد ، مما يتيح لموظفيها الوصول إلى جلسة وحدة التحكم على محطة عمل مكتبهم.

TSplus Remote Work الرسم البياني الفني

الميزة الرئيسية لـ Remote Work هي أنه يمكن دفق جلسات Windows مباشرة إلى المستخدم ، دون الحاجة إلى أي عمليات تثبيت طويلة. باستخدام TSplus Gateway Broker ، لا يستضيف الجهاز المحلي للمستخدم أي موارد للشركة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم TSplus ملف أداة المصادقة الثنائية لمزيد من الأمان عند اتصال المستخدمين بمدخل الويب Remote Work. TSplus Advanced Security يمكن أيضًا تثبيتها لمزيد من التحكم في الوصول والأمان.

حل مكتب منزلي سهل

مع تثبيت Remote Work على خادم الشركة أو cloud الخاص بالشركة ، يتمتع الموظفون بالقدرة على الوصول إلى جلسات عملهم وتشغيل جميع برامجهم وفتح الملفات والمستندات على أي جهاز باستخدام أي متصفح في أي وقت ، طالما لديهم اتصال بالإنترنت. لا حاجة لحمل الكمبيوتر المحمول أو سطح المكتب في أي مكان!

علاوة على ذلك ، قام المطورون في TSplus بتسهيل إعداد وتهيئة Remote Work بحيث يمكن لأي شخص استخدامه دون أي متاعب. لا توجد أدوار Windows Server للتثبيت ويحصل المسؤولون على واجهة مبسطة مع جميع الأدوات الأساسية في المقدمة ويسهل رؤيتها ، بما في ذلك مجموعة أدوات تخصيص بوابة الويب.

TSplus Remote Work واجهة sceenshot

- نظام سهل الاستخدام وموثوق للمكتب المختلط اليوم.

شارك:
موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
تويتر
ينكدين
فريق TSplus الخاص بك
فريق TSplus الخاص بك
تكلم معنا

اكتشف TSplus

حلول Remote Access بسيطة وقوية وميسورة التكلفة لمتخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

بحاجة للتحدث مع المبيعات؟

Contact فريق المبيعات الإقليمي لدينا للحصول على المساعدة.
فريق Contact TSplus

أحدث News والمقالات

انضم إلى أكثر من 500000 شركة

نحن مصنّفون ممتاز
خمس نجوم أيقونة خضراء

4.8 من 5

TSplus
4.8
بناءً على مراجعات 115
هلغارد س.
06:54 06 يوليو 22
الدعم من TSPlus دائمًا سريع ومفيد. أوصي بشدة بالمنتج والأشخاص الداعمين.
جاريد إي.
15:19 10 يونيو 22
منتج رائع لتوصيل العديد من المستخدمين بخادم Windows. أقل تكلفة بكثير من شراء تراخيص Windows Server.
جويل (جويل دومينيك د.
12:22 09 يونيو 22
أفضل حل منخفض التكلفة للوصول عن بعد إلى تطبيقات Windows الخاصة بك.
فينال سينغ هـ.
12:38 06 يونيو 22
لقد واجهنا مؤخرًا مشكلة في الطباعة العالمية ويجب أن أقول إن فريق TSPLUS قد حل المشكلة في الوقت المناسب. لقد فوجئت أيضًا بسرور من قيام عضو فريق TSPLUS بتسجيل الدخول عن بُعد... للمساعدة في حل مشكلتي لأنني لم أكن متأكدًا مما أتوقعه عند شراء منتجهم. حتى الآن أنا سعيد بدعمهم وفي المستقبل القريب جدًا نخطط لشراء اشتراك TSPLUS آخر.قراءة المزيد
الشمس G.
07:56 03 مايو 22
منتجك وفريق الدعم الخاص بك ممتازين. إنه يساعد كثيرا ، أنا أقدر ذلك.
يوجين ت.
12:35 28 أبريل 22
دعم TSplus يقوم بعمل جيد للغاية. إنهم يساعدونني دائمًا إذا كنت بحاجة إليها.

How to Set Up a Secure Home Office with TSplus Remote Work and 2FA

Remote working continues to be a large part of the continuity plan for many businesses. Finding the balance between security, availability and cost is a top concern for executives in nearly every industry. Equipping users with the right technology to securely access company resources from home is a challenge that TSplus Remote Work addresses with a brilliant solution.

Secure Remote Access to Office Computers

The rapid shift of businesses towards working from home and increasing reliance on remote working services during the pandemic are the major driving force for Remote Desktop spending and use. RDP enables access to corporate data, apps, and desktops from across town or across the world, making it an ideal technology for remote and hybrid offices.

Many organizations have scaled back on their office space and transitioned to a hybrid working solution – A few days from home combined with a few days in the office. Part of that transition has involved equipping users with remote access to their office PCs, making sure everyone has what they need.

On top of that, there are several security considerations to address when it comes to remote workers accessing company resources from personal devices.

All these challenges, and more, can be addressed with TSplus Remote Work software.

TSplus Remote Work offers the easiest way to quickly set up a secure home office by creating a direct remote desktop connection to the users’ office PC. Using the Remote Work Server, organizations can create a secure web portal and remote desktop gateway, enabling their staff to access the console session on their office workstation.

TSplus Remote Work Technical Graph

The main advantage of Remote Work is that Windows sessions can be streamed directly to the user, without the need for any lengthy installations. With the TSplus Gateway Broker, the user’s local machine does not host any company resources.

In addition to that, TSplus offers a Two Factor Authentication tool for extra security when users connect to the Remote Work Web Portal. TSplus Advanced Security can also be installed for even greater access control and security.

Easy Home Office Solution

With Remote Work installed on their corporate server or company’s private cloud, employees have the ability to access their work sessions and run all their programs, open files and documents on any machine with any browser at any time, as long as they have an Internet connection. No need to carry their laptop or desktop anywhere!

Furthermore, the developers at TSplus have made Remote Work easy to set up and configure so that anyone can use it without any hassle. There are no Windows Server roles to install and Admins get a streamlined interface with all the primary tools right up front and easy to see, including a web portal customization toolkit.

TSplus Remote Work Interface sceenshot

– an easy to use and reliable system for the hybrid office of today.

Share:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Your TSplus Team
Your TSplus Team
Talk to us

Discover TSplus

Simple, Robust and Affordable Remote Access Solutions for IT professionals.

Need to speak to sales?

Contact our regional sales team to get assistance.
Contact TSplus Team

Most Recent News and articles

Join over 500,000 businesses

We are rated Excellent
five stars green icon

4.8 out of 5

TSplus
4.8
Based on 115 reviews
Helgard S.
06:54 06 Jul 22
Support from TSPlus is always prompt and helpful. I strongly recommend the product and the support people.
Jared E.
15:19 10 Jun 22
Great product for connecting multiple users to a Windows server. Much less expensive than purchasing Windows Server Licenses.
JOEL (Joel Dominic D A.
12:22 09 Jun 22
Best low cost solution for remote access to your windows apps.
Vinal Singh H.
12:38 06 Jun 22
Recently we had an issue with universal printing and i must say that TSPLUS team has resolved the issue in a timely manner. I was also pleasantly surprised by TSPLUS team member doing a remote login... to assist with my issue as i wasn't sure what to expect when we purchased their product. So far I am pleased with their support and in the very near future we are planning on buying another TSPLUS subscription.read more
sun G.
07:56 03 May 22
Your product and your support team are excellent. It helps a lot, I appreciate it.
Eugen T.
12:35 28 Apr 22
TSplus support does a very good job. They always help me if I need it.
icon-angle icon-bars icon-times