疫情變了 日常運營 許多 企業.一世t 表示 不一樣的瓦y 生活和收入。 噸他包括員工在家工作的計劃 搬出公司辦公室 繼續工作  他們的家。 正因為如此,需要 安全遠程訪問 在 COVID-19 期間已被突出顯示。  

場景:對安全 Remote Access 的需求增加

企業越來越多地使用計算機有利有弊。這意味著即使在這個危機時期也有可能賺錢。這也意味著涉及數據的風險,無論是所有者還是第三方的數據。對可靠遠程訪問的需求也在增加,但由於設備和連接要求,這可能需要時間。 

由於這種變化,用戶有太多的問題在他們的腦海中。 “如何在沒有安全漏洞的情況下訪問我的文件?” “我如何安全地連接到在線會議?”這對許多人來說當然是新的,尤其是那些因為 COVID-19 而流離失所的人認為這是一種選擇。 

一些平台正在利用這種情況:如何找到合適的 Remote Access 解決方案?

這一變化為那些銷售軟件和其他 IT 相關產品的人帶來了機會,這些產品可以幫助在家工作的人更輕鬆。有些人為特定的人提供免費試用許可 一段的時間.有些人隨時準備在需要時提供在線支持。其他人則部署 IT 人員來提供幫助。這背後是一個專門的 遠程網絡 這為他們解決了大部分複雜問題。現實情況是,設置整個系統需要一些時間,以便員工可以使用直接訪問連接到他們的公司網絡。 

安全的重要性

遠程工作方案 與在商業機構中所做的一樣重要。這在任何時候都需要安全。除此之外,還需要合適的工具,包括應用程序、許可證和硬件,以使整個體驗盡可能無縫。同樣,公司辦公室也必須建立安全連接。必須實施嚴格的身份驗證協議以及訪問控制。 

安全計劃還必須考慮到許多員工使用他們的個人設備(如智能手機、平板電腦和筆記本電腦)的現實。還有一些基於家庭的防火牆構成了這種安全問題的一部分。 Remote Desktop Application Delivery 產品的 TSplus 系列簡化了整個過程。訪問控制和連接安全在企業服務器端處理。任何類型的設備都有可用的連接客戶端。 TSplus Advanced Security 提供集中式網絡安全控制中心,可為遠程用戶確保遠程訪問環境的安全和健康。 

在此期間獲得遠程訪問所需的安全性。訪問 TSplus.net 以查看所有解決方案。所有 TSplus 產品均可作為 15 天/5 個用戶試用版下載。

COVID-19 Highlights the Need for Secure Remote Access

working from home image

The pandemic has changed daily operations for many businesses. It means a different way of living and earning. This includes the work-from-home scheme where employees are moved out of the corporate office to continue working from their homes. Due to this, the need for secure remote access during COVID-19 has been highlighted.  

The Scenario: An Increased Need for Secure Remote Access

The increased use of computers for businesses has its pros and cons. It means a possibility to earn even during this time of crisis. It also means risks when it comes to data, whether that of the owner or third parties. There is also an increased need to have reliable remote access, but this may take time due to equipment and connectivity requirements. 

Users have too many questions at the back of their minds because of this change. “How can I access my files without a security breach?” “How do I securely connect to a meeting online?” This is certainly new for many, most especially those who just thought of this as an option because they were displaced due to COVID-19. 

Some Platforms are Taking Advantage of the Situation : How to Find the right Remote Access solution?

This change has brought opportunities for those selling software, and other IT-related products that can help make lives easier for those working at home. There are those offering free trial licensing for a certain period of time. There are those ready to provide online support whenever needed. Others deploy IT personnel to help. Behind this is a specialized remote network that takes care of most of the complexities for them.  Reality is it will take some time to setup the entire system so that employees can connect to their corporate network using direct access. 

The Importance of Security

Remote working schemes are as vital as those done on business establishments. This necessitates security at all times. Alongside this, there is a need for the right tools including apps, licenses and hardware, in order to make the entire experience as seamless as possible. Likewise, secure connections must also be in place for the corporate office. Strict authentication protocols as well as access controls must be put in place. 

Security plans must also account for the reality that many workers utilize their personal devices like smartphones, tablets, and laptops. There are also home-based firewalls forming part of this security concern. The TSplus range of Remote Desktop Application Delivery products simplifies that entire process. Access controls and connection security are handled on the corporate server end of things. There are available connection clients for any type of device. TSplus Advanced Security provides a centralized Cybersecurity control center that keeps your remote access environment safe and healthy for remote users. 

Get the security you need for remote access during this time. Visit TSplus.net to check out the entire range of solutions. All TSplus products are available for download as a 15 day/5 user trial.  

Share:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Your TSplus Team
Your TSplus Team
Talk to us

Discover TSplus

Simple, Robust and Affordable Remote Access Solutions for IT professionals.

Need to speak to sales?

Contact our regional sales team to get assistance.
Contact TSplus Team

Most Recent News and articles

Join over 500,000 businesses

We are rated Excellent
five stars green icon

4.8 out of 5

TSplus
4.8
Based on 115 reviews
Helgard S.
06:54 06 Jul 22
Support from TSPlus is always prompt and helpful. I strongly recommend the product and the support people.
Jared E.
15:19 10 Jun 22
Great product for connecting multiple users to a Windows server. Much less expensive than purchasing Windows Server Licenses.
JOEL (Joel Dominic D A.
12:22 09 Jun 22
Best low cost solution for remote access to your windows apps.
Vinal Singh H.
12:38 06 Jun 22
Recently we had an issue with universal printing and i must say that TSPLUS team has resolved the issue in a timely manner. I was also pleasantly surprised by TSPLUS team member doing a remote login... to assist with my issue as i wasn't sure what to expect when we purchased their product. So far I am pleased with their support and in the very near future we are planning on buying another TSPLUS subscription.read more
sun G.
07:56 03 May 22
Your product and your support team are excellent. It helps a lot, I appreciate it.
Eugen T.
12:35 28 Apr 22
TSplus support does a very good job. They always help me if I need it.
icon-angle icon-bars icon-times