تطوير استراتيجية Remote Access لعملك

استراتيجية الوصول عن بعد

ربما أجبر جائحة COVID-19 العديد من الأشخاص على التخلي عن إعدادات الشركة لإعدادات العمل من المنزل ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يجب فقدان استراتيجية العمل. تعلم كيف يمكن أن يعمل التحكم عن بعد في شركتك. 

يسلط COVID-19 الضوء على الحاجة إلى تأمين Remote Access

لقد غيّر الوباء العمليات اليومية للعديد من الشركات. إنها تعني طريقة مختلفة للعيش والكسب. يتضمن ذلك مخطط العمل من المنزل حيث يتم نقل الموظفين من مكتب الشركة لمواصلة العمل من منازلهم. نتيجة لذلك ، تم تسليط الضوء على الحاجة إلى الوصول الآمن عن بعد أثناء COVID-19.

الإعلان عن TSplus Remote Support ، أفضل بديل لـ TeamViewer و LogMeIn لمشاركة الشاشة والتحكم عن بعد في الكمبيوتر.

TSplus Remote Support رسم بياني

اليوم ، يسعد TSplus أن يعلن عن الإصدار الأول من Remote Support: حل ذكي وآمن وفعال من حيث التكلفة للمساعدة عن بعد بكفاءة عبر التحكم Remote Desktop ومشاركة جلسة عمل Windows. Remote Support هي أحدث إضافة إلى الخط الغني لمنتجات TSplus لـ Remote Access ، Application Delivery ، أمن الشبكات وإدارة الخادم لاختراق سوق ذات إمكانات عالية.

TSplus.net تقدم مجموعة حلول Remote Access بتصميم جديد

لقطة شاشة جديدة لحلول الوصول عن بعد tsplus.net

في يوم الاثنين ، 3 مايو ، قامت TSplus بتحديث موقع الشركة على الويب tsplus.net بمظهر جديد جديد. تمت إعادة التصميم خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية ، مع وضع هدف واحد في الاعتبار: تقديم النطاق الجديد من برامج TSplus لـ Remote Access ، والأمن السيبراني وإدارة الشبكات ، بطريقة واضحة واحترافية. يهدف موقع TSplus الجديد إلى تعزيز التعرف على العلامة التجارية لشركة TSplus كشركة رائدة عالميًا في مجال حلول الوصول عن بُعد لمتخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

Remote Desktop والأمان: TSplus 14.70 لديه كل شيء

وصول TSplus Remote Desktop - برنامج Advanced Security

على مدار الأشهر الماضية ، عمل فريق التطوير في TSplus بجد لإصدار تحديثات متكررة ، مع التركيز على تحسين تجربة المستخدم وأمان Remote Desktop. بفضل التعليقات الرائعة من أصحاب الأعمال ومسؤولي تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمستخدمين النهائيين ، استمر TSplus في طرح الإصلاحات والتحسينات والميزات الجديدة للحفاظ على الإصدار 14 كأفضل حل Remote Desktop. تابع القراءة لإلقاء نظرة سريعة على أحدث إصدار 14.70.

Remote Desktop لنظام التشغيل Windows 10: كيفية استخدام TSplus

شعار Windows 10

في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ، أصدرت Microsoft مجموعة من التحديثات. يعد هذا دائمًا موقفًا محفوفًا بالمخاطر لأولئك الذين استثمروا بكثافة في نظام Windows البيئي ، بما في ذلك استخدام بروتوكول Remote Desktop مع Windows 10. يعمل TSplus ، وهو بديل بسيط وجذاب من حيث التكلفة لنظام Windows RDS ، على تطوير تحديثات أسبوعية تستهدف على وجه التحديد تغييرات التوافق والاستقرار التي تقدمها MS التحديثات.

Remote Work Allied with Advanced Security to Set up Quick and Secure Remote Office

secure remote office with TSplus software

Working from home or anywhere outside the main office brings new challenges. While remote-work technology can provide opportunities to improve employee working conditions in some situations, it can also create potential liabilities for businesses. What options are open to organizations who need their staff to stay home and work safely?

Developing a Remote Access Strategy for Your Business

remote access strategy

The COVID-19 pandemic may have forced many people to forgo corporate settings for work-from-home setups, but that doesn’t mean business strategy has to be lost. Learn how being remote can work for your company. 

COVID-19 Highlights the Need for Secure Remote Access

The pandemic has changed daily operations for many businesses. It means a different way of living and earning. This includes the work-from-home scheme where employees are moved out of the corporate office to continue working from their homes. Due to this, the need for secure remote access during COVID-19 has been highlighted.

Announcing TSplus Remote Support, The Best Alternative to TeamViewer and LogMeIn for Screen Sharing and PC Remote Control.

TSplus Remote Support Graph

Today, TSplus is thrilled to announce the very first release of Remote Support: a smart, secure and cost-effective solution for efficient remote assistance via Remote Desktop control and Windows session sharing. Remote Support is the most recent addition to the rich line of TSplus products for Remote Access, Application Delivery, Network Security and Server Administration to penetrate a high-potential market.

TSplus.net Presents its Range of Remote Access Solutions with a New Design

screenshot new tsplus.net remote access solutions

On Monday, May 3rd, TSplus updated its corporate website tsplus.net with a fresh new look. The redesign has been in process for the last three months, with one objective in mind: presenting the new range of TSplus software for Remote Access, Cyber Security and Network Administration, in a clear and professional way. The new TSplus Website is aimed to strengthen TSplus company brand recognition as a worldwide technological leader in remote access solutions for IT professionals.

Remote Desktop and Security: TSplus 14.70 Has it All

TSplus Remote Desktop Access - Advanced Security Software

Over the past months, the development team at TSplus has been hard at work to release frequent updates, focusing on improving user experience and Remote Desktop Security. With great feedback from business owners, IT admins and end users, TSplus has continued to roll out fixes, improvements and new features to keep Version 14 as the best Remote Desktop solution. Read on for a quick look at the latest 14.70 release.

Remote Desktop for Windows 10: How to use TSplus

Windows 10 logo

In the past few weeks, Microsoft has released an array of updates. This is always a precarious situation for those heavily invested in the Windows ecosystem, including the use of Remote Desktop Protocol with Windows 10. TSplus, a cost attractive and simple alternative to Windows RDS, develops weekly updates that specifically target compatibility and stability changes introduced by MS updates.

RDS Web Access from Any Device with TSplus Web App

TSplus web application portal

Check our TSplus’ new video featuring the Web App, the easiest RDS Web Access to your office Applications. Connect to your office in a click from any device and OS thanks to this HTML5 remote desktop solution.