Remote Work Allied with Advanced Security to Set up Quick and Secure Remote Office

secure remote office with TSplus software

Working from home or anywhere outside the main office brings new challenges. While remote-work technology can provide opportunities to improve employee working conditions in some situations, it can also create potential liabilities for businesses. What options are open to organizations who need their staff to stay home and work safely?

Разработка стратегии Remote Access для вашего бизнеса

стратегия удаленного доступа

Пандемия COVID-19, возможно, вынудила многих людей отказаться от корпоративных настроек для работы на дому, но это не означает, что бизнес-стратегия должна быть потеряна. Узнайте, как удаленный доступ может работать для вашей компании. 

COVID-19 подчеркивает необходимость защиты Remote Access

Пандемия изменила повседневную деятельность многих предприятий. Это означает другой образ жизни и заработка. Это включает в себя схему работы на дому, когда сотрудников переводят из корпоративного офиса, чтобы продолжить работу из дома. В связи с этим была подчеркнута необходимость безопасного удаленного доступа во время COVID-19.

TSplus получает награду Top Performer Award 2021 года в категории программного обеспечения Remote Desktop от SourceForge

TSplus SourceForge Remote Desktop Награда

Этой весной TSplus удостоен чести быть признанным лучшим исполнителем в категории Remote Desktop и получить награду от SourceForge, крупнейшего в мире сайта обзоров и сравнения программного обеспечения.

Представляем TSplus Remote Support, лучшую альтернативу TeamViewer и LogMeIn для совместного использования экрана и удаленного управления с ПК.

1ТП35Т 1ТП12Т График

Сегодня TSplus рада объявить о самой первой версии Remote Support: интеллектуального, безопасного и экономичного решения для эффективной удаленной помощи через управление Remote Desktop и совместное использование сеансов Windows. Remote Support - самое последнее дополнение к богатой линейке продуктов TSplus для Remote Access, Application Delivery, сетевой безопасности и администрирования серверов, призванное проникнуть на рынок с высоким потенциалом.

TSplus.net представляет линейку решений Remote Access с новым дизайном

скриншот новых решений удаленного доступа tsplus.net

В понедельник, 3 мая, TSplus обновил свой корпоративный сайт tsplus.net. Модернизация проводилась в течение последних трех месяцев с одной целью: четко и профессионально представить новую линейку программного обеспечения TSplus для Remote Access, Cyber Security и Network Administration. Новый веб-сайт TSplus призван укрепить узнаваемость бренда компании TSplus как мирового технологического лидера в области решений удаленного доступа для ИТ-специалистов.

Remote Desktop и безопасность: TSplus 14.70 Имеет все

TSplus Remote Desktop Доступ - Advanced Security Программное обеспечение

В последние месяцы команда разработчиков TSplus усердно работала над выпуском частых обновлений, уделяя особое внимание улучшению взаимодействия с пользователем и безопасности Remote Desktop. Получив отличные отзывы от владельцев бизнеса, ИТ-администраторов и конечных пользователей, TSplus продолжил выпуск исправлений, улучшений и новых функций, чтобы версия 14 оставалась лучшим решением Remote Desktop. Прочтите, чтобы ознакомиться с последним выпуском 14.70.

Remote Desktop для Windows 10: как использовать TSplus

Логотип Windows 10

За последние несколько недель Microsoft выпустила множество обновлений. Это всегда опасная ситуация для тех, кто вкладывает большие средства в экосистему Windows, включая использование протокола Remote Desktop с Windows 10. TSplus, экономически привлекательная и простая альтернатива Windows RDS, разрабатывает еженедельные обновления, специально нацеленные на изменения совместимости и стабильности, внесенные MS. обновления.

Веб-доступ к RDS с любого устройства с помощью веб-приложения TSplus

Портал веб-приложений 1ТП35Т

Посмотрите наше новое видео TSplus с веб-приложением, самым простым RDS веб-доступом к вашим офисным приложениям. Подключайтесь к своему офису одним щелчком мыши с любого устройства и ОС благодаря этому решению для удаленного рабочего стола HTML5.

Remote Work Allied with Advanced Security to Set up Quick and Secure Remote Office

secure remote office with TSplus software

Working from home or anywhere outside the main office brings new challenges. While remote-work technology can provide opportunities to improve employee working conditions in some situations, it can also create potential liabilities for businesses. What options are open to organizations who need their staff to stay home and work safely?

Developing a Remote Access Strategy for Your Business

remote access strategy

The COVID-19 pandemic may have forced many people to forgo corporate settings for work-from-home setups, but that doesn’t mean business strategy has to be lost. Learn how being remote can work for your company. 

COVID-19 Highlights the Need for Secure Remote Access

The pandemic has changed daily operations for many businesses. It means a different way of living and earning. This includes the work-from-home scheme where employees are moved out of the corporate office to continue working from their homes. Due to this, the need for secure remote access during COVID-19 has been highlighted.

Announcing TSplus Remote Support, The Best Alternative to TeamViewer and LogMeIn for Screen Sharing and PC Remote Control.

TSplus Remote Support Graph

Today, TSplus is thrilled to announce the very first release of Remote Support: a smart, secure and cost-effective solution for efficient remote assistance via Remote Desktop control and Windows session sharing. Remote Support is the most recent addition to the rich line of TSplus products for Remote Access, Application Delivery, Network Security and Server Administration to penetrate a high-potential market.

TSplus.net Presents its Range of Remote Access Solutions with a New Design

screenshot new tsplus.net remote access solutions

On Monday, May 3rd, TSplus updated its corporate website tsplus.net with a fresh new look. The redesign has been in process for the last three months, with one objective in mind: presenting the new range of TSplus software for Remote Access, Cyber Security and Network Administration, in a clear and professional way. The new TSplus Website is aimed to strengthen TSplus company brand recognition as a worldwide technological leader in remote access solutions for IT professionals.

Remote Desktop and Security: TSplus 14.70 Has it All

TSplus Remote Desktop Access - Advanced Security Software

Over the past months, the development team at TSplus has been hard at work to release frequent updates, focusing on improving user experience and Remote Desktop Security. With great feedback from business owners, IT admins and end users, TSplus has continued to roll out fixes, improvements and new features to keep Version 14 as the best Remote Desktop solution. Read on for a quick look at the latest 14.70 release.

Remote Desktop for Windows 10: How to use TSplus

Windows 10 logo

In the past few weeks, Microsoft has released an array of updates. This is always a precarious situation for those heavily invested in the Windows ecosystem, including the use of Remote Desktop Protocol with Windows 10. TSplus, a cost attractive and simple alternative to Windows RDS, develops weekly updates that specifically target compatibility and stability changes introduced by MS updates.

RDS Web Access from Any Device with TSplus Web App

TSplus web application portal

Check our TSplus’ new video featuring the Web App, the easiest RDS Web Access to your office Applications. Connect to your office in a click from any device and OS thanks to this HTML5 remote desktop solution.